Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Pride Motorsports Inc. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

adam davidson

September 17, 2018
These guys are incredible, Oz is the man to see :) !
reviews

avi lugassy

July 13, 2018
I dealt with Oz at Pride to buy a bike recently. I just just sold my own bike and wanted to make a deal that day by phone, I called Pride and one other dealer in hopes of making an offer and getting one or the other. Neither company answered the phone but Oz called me back, not only did he call me back but when I said I needed a few hours at 5pm he called me back after 7. I was impressed that he made the effort. Within a few minutes on the phone we hashed out a deal and he called me back to give me the final numbers, I agreed and put a deposit down right away. I went to collect the bike the following day and due to being too rushed they had to post my keys and papers but everything arrived literally the next day. Overall - I would say the service is impressive and Oz is a really friendly bloke who worked hard to make that deal happen. Harder than any other dealer anyway. I would look here first for the next bike because I know they are genuine. Thanks Oz and Pride Motorsports, I wish you every success!
reviews

brianne george

December 06, 2019
reviews

Chris Abbott

July 19, 2020
Had a great experience here. Good prices on the cars. Very friendly, helpful staff. Would recommend to my family and friends without hesitation.
reviews

Darryl Langen

August 17, 2018
Great people to deal with.
reviews

Drakethe snack Large

March 11, 2021
reviews

Dray D

December 01, 2020
reviews

Emily McElwain

May 30, 2020
super happy with my first car, thank you guys for making the process super fast, easy and at a great price! I would deffinetly reccomend to others looking into used cars.
reviews

Ian H

March 23, 2021
We recently traded in our Ford Focus for a 2011 Honda Civic and dealing with Darcey for this transaction. They were nothing but pleasant and professional to deal with throughout the process, and even the next day when an issue popped up they were prompt with remedying the issue and ensuring that we were driving home safely and happy with our purchase.
reviews

IslandDrumming

October 12, 2019
reviews

Janice Larsen

January 11, 2021
Service couldn't have been better!
reviews

Jess Lindsay

September 20, 2020
Brian was awesome! Super helpful. 10/10!
reviews

Joseph Ku

November 18, 2020
I've been looking for a 1980 Lincoln Continental Mark Vi for a very long time. Not only did Pride Motor Sports happen to have exactly what I was looking for, they had exceptionally reasonable prices and customer service. The car itself was professionally detailed and mechanically inspected before being sold and was in excellent condition when I took it home. Dustin took his time to answer all of my questions thoroughly over a very long period of time, as I hadn't gotten the chance to see the car in person until I took the ferry over to Victoria. Darcey was also such a wonderful and professional person to work with when I had arrived at the dealership. She was very enthusiastic and made you feel even more excited about purchasing the car. Overall I had such a good experience with Pride Motor Sports, and I hope to deal with them again in the future!
reviews

Louise Lauzon

June 14, 2019
Awesome experience with Oz. He genuinely wants what's best for you and to get the right car for you. He knows his stuff and I would highly recommend him!
reviews

Lyndsay Norman

October 22, 2020
Bought a SUV from them today and could not be happier with the service. Fantastic family business. Highly recommend checking them out!
reviews

Mat Corns

February 12, 2019
Had an EXCELLENT buying experience here at Pride Motorsports! Dealt with the owner and his knowledge of the vehicles and boats he sells, is top notch! He went out of his way to try and find our family the perfect vehicle at a great price, and was able to deliver! All of the vehicles have gone through a rigorous maintenance check and any work that needs to be done is done before it is even listed! Vehicles are all detaliled inside and out, giving you that new car feel! If you are in need of a used car, and want it to be solid and reliable, I absolutely recommend you check out Pride Motorsports for your needs!
reviews

N Lidstone

September 21, 2020
Would highly recommend Pride Motorsports to anyone looking for a great, stress free, worthwhile vehicle purchasing experience. Being a family owned business, the staff are all friendly, provide excellent customer service, and have great prices on a wide variety of used vehicles. Very happy with my new car and would definitely go back again : )
reviews

nathan haberer

October 13, 2019
reviews

Nathan Sheppard

January 27, 2019
Was in a jam today, in need of a helmet for a dirtbike. The owner of pride seen my post online for a reasonably priced helmet and lined me up with a scorpion exo at his shop in the moing of my ride. Convienient location along the way to shawnigan trails. Good customer service.
reviews

Nick Hurley

August 12, 2018
reviews

OakTree Naturals

February 04, 2021
Dustin and Darcy gave us great service. I was able to see the car one evening after regular work hours and then when I wasn't able to come pick it up due to work commitments they delivered it to me. I was really happy and will work with them again.
reviews

Peter Brown

November 30, 2019
Had an amazing experience. Oz was super friendly and helpful. Would definately recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thanks again! Love our new Mazda 3!
reviews

Phil Fewer

April 25, 2021
Brought my daughter to Pride Motorsports to purchase her first car, it was a great, stress free encounter, Darcey and Brian were great. We noticed the service engine service light was on in the car my daughter was interested in during the test drive and they had it serviced and repaired prior to the purchase. Once again, what a great family business, I will most definitely be heading out their way for my next used vehicle.
reviews

Rae Irvine

February 29, 2020
Only went to view a trailer for sale. The lot was clean and seemed well maintained. Not too sure how secure it is though.
reviews

robin 20094

April 30, 2021
Great little place family business great prices
reviews

sarada denny

January 24, 2020
Dustin and his team are awesome! They went above and beyond with the purchase of our car. I would highly recommend checking them out if you’re in the market for a reliable used vehicle!!! ????
reviews

Tim Martin

December 06, 2019
Trustworthy, straightforward and a pleasure to deal with, I would absolutely reccomend Pride Motorsports. Oz provided quick and personal service. I flew from Kelowna to Vancouver Island to pick up a vehicle from Pride Motorsports, I would do it again without hesitation. My car drove home, 600km without skipping a beat, no issues or conces, 3500km later in harsh winter conditions, it's still running strong. I highly reccomend Pride Motorsports; family business with straight forward, personable service and a great selection of vehicles.
reviews

WADE WALLE

January 04, 2021
Dustin was very helpful and has given me great service.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Amanda Brunton

February 16, 2020
We bought a car from Pride Motorsports a couple weeks ago and we love it! Great staff and super accommodating, it was a pleasure doing business with them ????
reviews

Artor Gashi

August 17, 2018
Wife and I bought couple of water toys from these guys and I’ll tell you great service and very kind I’ll recommend to deal with them they don’t push you on deals they want you to be happy what you’re getting for yourself
reviews

Brianne Thomassen

December 06, 2019
They were very professional, kind and understanding. Willing to go beyond customer satisfaction. They helped me and my kids out when I needed it, was a great Christmas. I would highly recommend them for your vehicle needs.
reviews

Christian Bergen

November 16, 2018
Just bought my sons first car from these guys. excellent service. Honest guys. Willing to negotiate and no pressure. check them out.
reviews

Cody Askin

April 18, 2018
reviews

Dayna Meredith

January 28, 2020
Absolutely love my new ride, thanks for the great experience guys! Will definitely be recommending you to all my friends and family!
reviews

Dion Frenchy

November 15, 2018
Scored amazing old car . Perfect deliviries thanks dustin
reviews

Donna White MacPhee

January 09, 2019
Great experience with these guys. Walked me through the whole process and made it easy. Really enjoying my new ride!
reviews

Dylan Parker

June 04, 2019
Awesome service, would highly recommend shopping from Pride motorsports!
reviews

Jennifer Silzer

August 10, 2020
The staff are very friendly, considerate of your needs, and offer great customer service. They have quality cars for quality prices. Definitely the place to go if you're looking for a safe and reliable car. 5 stars!
reviews

Joe Gaulin

August 15, 2019
Had a great experience with Pride. Ozymandias is a solid guy. Thanks again guys at Pride Motosports!
reviews

John King

March 17, 2019
Great experience, great car, price and service
reviews

Jon Forsell

November 28, 2019
These guys are the best! They will go up and beyond when it comes to service. I'm from Swden which makes purchasing a car in Canada a bit more complicated. But they helped me on every step on they way and I can now enjoy a nice car thanks to them. Great service, great guys, I would recommend them to anyone!
reviews

Justin Veinot

September 16, 2018
reviews

Karla Goforth

January 31, 2020
Just bought a super cute car from Oz!! These guys are great and very accommodating. They were very helpful, friendly and excited about their product which in tu made my choice an easy one to buy local. Thank you Oz and Dustin.
reviews

Kayla Dixon

August 06, 2020
Purchased a super nice used car from Pride Motorsports just the other day. Owner was very helpful and informative. Family owned and happy to support local ???? also went above and beyond to solve a very small issue. 5/5 stars!!
reviews

Koltin King

November 13, 2020
Awesome experience buying from these guys. Super easy to deal with and a great group of people!
reviews

Marwa Hurley

April 14, 2018
Amazing Service and great prices!!!! Helpful and knowledgable staff.
reviews

Michelle Hainsworth

November 26, 2019
5 STAR all round service. We are so happy with our purchase from Pride Motorsports. Knowing that we we're relocating to Halifax and were in need of a reliable, safe and spacious automobile. They had many options to offer us. Would highly recommend.
reviews

Pol Puente Forne

April 12, 2019
Just upgraded bikes with pride motor sports. I traded in my r3 for a great r6! The delivery process of the service was excellent and I really don’t have any but positive things to say about this company. 100% recommend checking them out when looking for your new ride!
reviews

Reid Taylor

February 15, 2020
excellent customer service. 10/10 hooked me up with a bmw. super fair price
reviews

Sean Regnier

October 14, 2019
These guys are amazing! Have purchased (and sold) multiple vehicles from them now and it’s always a top notch experience!
reviews

Shawn Glover

July 20, 2018
Awesome guys to deal with!! They did everything they could to get me into the bike I wanted! Thanks for making the process simple!
reviews

Shawn O'neil

October 10, 2020
Family run, very friendly and professional. Extremely fair prices. Great location. If you’re looking for a new car, start here!
reviews

Stephanie Wunder

December 25, 2019
The level of service was above and beyond. From the first hello, to us driving out of the lot with a new car, Oz was incredibly kind, honest, and a genuine pleasure to deal with. I definately recommend Pride Motorsports!!
reviews

Talis Gibson

July 21, 2018
Great place to deal with awesome service always changing selection of bikes check em out !
reviews

Taylor Redford

November 27, 2018
Great experience buying from Oz and Pride Motorsports Inc. Love my new car and would definitely recommend others to deal with these guys!
reviews

Timothy Jet Martin

December 06, 2019
Trustworthy, straightforward and a pleasure to deal with, I would absolutely reccomend Pride Motorsports. Oz provided quick and personal service. I flew from Kelowna to Vancouver Island to pick up a vehicle from Pride Motorsports, I would do it again without hesitation. My car drove home, 600km without skipping a beat, no issues or conces, 3500km later in harsh winter conditions, it still running strong. I highly reccomend Pride Motorsports; family business with straight forward, personable service and a great selection of vehicles.
reviews

Tracey Hart

August 16, 2019
My daughter and I went to look at cars here and found the owner helpful, knowledgeable and honest . Even though we didn’t find a car to purchase this time . I am sure we will retu in the future . It’s refreshing to meet someone in this industry who wants to put your wants and needs ahead of a sale
reviews

Vin Mojica

August 09, 2019
friendliness and no pressure buying. transaction is done efficiently without wasting time. best of all is honest and fair pricing. you won't find deals like these anywhere in greater Victoria area. highly recommended.
0

You have no vehicle saved.